FAIRWAY

Bungalows on Henness

Florence Blvd & Henness Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Property Summary

This community offers a blend of single-story and two-level homes designed for comfort. Residents enjoy modern interiors featuring gourmet kitchens with quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, and 10-foot ceilings. Each home includes a private backyard with turf, providing a personal outdoor retreat. The community grounds feature a farmhouse-style clubhouse, a fitness center, and a resort-style pool and spa. Practical amenities include a pet washing station, controlled access, and in-unit laundry. The property is situated in a convenient location with access to local dining and shopping.

Renter brief

At the source check, 28 units were listed as available. That snapshot spanned 1-bedroom to 3-bedroom homes. The lowest listed rent in that snapshot was $1,575/mo.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Three things to know

25% higher than the 1-bedroom median within 3 mi

$1,575 to start, vs a median of $1,265 (within 3 mi).

Source · 174 active 1-bedroom units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Oct 10, 2026

Required fees add $5/mo

Pest control $5/mo. Opt-in extras like pet rent or parking are separate.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

cats and dogs allowed

Cats: cost not disclosed. Dogs: cost not disclosed.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Available units

Checked 3 days ago

  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 677 ft² · Unit 025
    Available Now
    $1,575/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 677 ft² · Unit 013
    Available Now
    $1,575/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 677 ft² · Unit 019
    Available Now
    $1,575/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 677 ft² · Unit 066
    Available Now
    $1,575/mo
  • 1 bd · 1.5 ba · 816 ft² · Unit 034
    Available Now
    $1,675/mo
  • 1 bd · 1.5 ba · 816 ft² · Unit 040
    Available Now
    $1,675/mo
  • 1 bd · 1.5 ba · 816 ft² · Unit 045
    Available Now
    $1,675/mo
  • 1 bd · 1.5 ba · 816 ft² · Unit 030
    Available Now
    $1,675/mo

How the rent compares

This building, 1 bd$1,575
Within 3 mi median$1,265

Source · 174 active 1-bedroom units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Oct 10, 2026

Renter facts, criterion by criterion

No overall grade — each row reflects only the fact and source shown.

Rent comparisonBelow average

25% higher than the 1-bedroom median within 3 mi

Source · 174 active 1-bedroom units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Oct 10, 2026

In-unit laundryStrong

In-unit laundry listed

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

ParkingExtra cost

Priced separately at $150/mo

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Amenities

  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Walk-In Closets
  • Courtyard
  • Quartz Countertops
  • Hot Tub
  • High Ceilings
  • Grill
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Porch
  • Yard
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Package Service
  • Pet Washing Station
  • Maintenance On Site
  • Controlled Access
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Clubhouse
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Fitness Center
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Picnic Area
  • Sundeck
  • Lounge
  • Dishwasher
  • Pool
  • Gated
  • Renters Insurance Program
  • Online Services
  • Heating
  • Cable Ready
  • Tub/Shower
  • Wheelchair Accessible (Rooms)
  • Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Pantry
  • Eat-in Kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Range
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Patio
  • Carpet
  • Vinyl Flooring
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room
  • Linen Closet
  • Double Pane Windows
  • Window Coverings
  • Large Bedrooms

Policies & Fees

Pet Policy
Dogs✓ Allowed
Cats✓ Allowed

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Fees & Deposits
Monthly fees
Garage parking$150/mo
Pest control$5/mo

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Location

What's Around

Property City

Casa Grande

AZ

Nearby Schools

Questions renters ask about this building

Is parking included in the rent?

No — the fee schedule lists parking separately at $150/mo.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Are pets allowed, and what do they cost?

The listing says cats are allowed; cat costs were not disclosed; dogs are allowed; dog costs were not disclosed.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Is there in-unit laundry?

Yes — in-unit laundry is listed.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

What extra monthly fees should I budget for?

The listing totals $5/mo in required fees (pest control), before opt-ins like pet rent or parking.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Oct 7, 2026

Find similar