FAIRWAY

Aspire Park Central

100 W Catalina Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Property Summary

Built in 2023, this 9-story apartment community in the Midtown neighborhood offers a range of studio, one, and two-bedroom floor plans. Residents enjoy modern interiors featuring granite countertops, stainless steel energy-efficient appliances, and wood-style flooring. Each home includes an in-unit washer and dryer. The community provides extensive shared amenities, including a fitness center with a yoga studio, a pool deck with a hot tub, and a co-working space with private conference rooms. Controlled access and on-site maintenance are provided for resident convenience.

Renter brief

At the source check, 30 units were listed as available. That snapshot spanned studio to 2-bedroom homes. The lowest listed rent in that snapshot was $1,512/mo.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Aug 18, 2026

Three things to know

30% higher than the studio median within 3 mi

$1,633 to start, vs a median of $1,258 (within 3 mi).

Source · 1,350 active studio units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Sep 22, 2026

cats and dogs allowed

Cats: cost not disclosed. Dogs: cost not disclosed.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Parking is charged separately

The listed monthly charge is $60/mo on top of rent.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Available units

Checked 4 weeks ago

  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 698 ft² · Unit APC-120
    Available Oct 4
    $1,512/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 698 ft² · Unit APC-111
    Available Nov 13
    $1,512/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 698 ft² · Unit APC-124
    Available Oct 5
    $1,533/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 1,080 ft² · Unit APC-225
    Available Oct 5
    $1,533/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 698 ft² · Unit APC-416
    Available Now
    $1,562/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 756 ft² · Unit APC-116
    Available Now
    $1,595/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 756 ft² · Unit APC-212
    Available Now
    $1,616/mo
  • 1 bd · 1 ba · 756 ft² · Unit APC-213
    Available Now
    $1,616/mo

How the rent compares

This building, studio$1,633
Within 3 mi median$1,258

Source · 1,350 active studio units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Sep 22, 2026

Renter facts, criterion by criterion

No overall grade — each row reflects only the fact and source shown.

Rent comparisonBelow average

30% higher than the studio median within 3 mi

Source · 1,350 active studio units · Within 3 mi · 45-day window · computed Sep 22, 2026

Building ageFact

Built in 2023

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 20, 2026 · Rentable · checked Aug 14, 2026

In-unit laundryStrong

In-unit laundry listed

Source · Rentable · checked Aug 14, 2026

ParkingExtra cost

Priced separately at $60/mo

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Amenities

  • Courtyard
  • Conference Room
  • Co-Working Space
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • Elevator
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Package Service
  • Maintenance On Site
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Renters Insurance Program
  • Controlled Access
  • Spa
  • Yoga Studio
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Online Services
  • Bicycle Storage
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Clubhouse
  • Fitness Center
  • Storage Space
  • Dog Park
  • Sundeck
  • Lounge
  • EV Charging
  • Business Center
  • Pool
  • In-Unit Laundry
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Tile Backsplash

Policies & Fees

Pet Policy
Dogs✓ Allowed
Cats✓ Allowed

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Fees & Deposits
One-time fees
Admin fee$200
Monthly fees
Storage$35/mo
Garage parking$60/mo

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Location

What's Around

Property Neighborhood

Nearby Neighborhoods

Nearby Schools

Public and charter schools whose attendance zones include this property.

Questions renters ask about this building

Is parking included in the rent?

No — the fee schedule lists parking separately at $60/mo.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Are pets allowed, and what do they cost?

The listing says cats are allowed; cat costs were not disclosed; dogs are allowed; dog costs were not disclosed.

Source · Apartments.com · checked Sep 21, 2026

Is there in-unit laundry?

Yes — in-unit laundry is listed.

Source · Rentable · checked Aug 14, 2026

Find similar